Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes people for their participation and leadership on the association's committees and/or Board of Directors.

2022 Recipient

Gina Bresciani, Director - Operations and Customer Service,  USANA Health Sciences Gina has been a consistent and dedicated member of the DSA Canada Board and is passionate about advocating for the direct selling industry. She is always willing to help and continuously supports DSA Canada's mission, actively participating in association activities and promoting the association to both internal and external stakeholders. Colt Passey, Executive Vice President of Business Development, Nexio Colt is an outspoken champion of all things DSA Canada and continuously supports the association's strategy and goals. He is never too busy to help and has a deep knowledge and love for the direct selling industry. (Image credit: Mike Pinder Photography)  

Placeholder Placeholder Placeholder Placeholder

Past Recipients

Name Year Company
Lynda Rose 2021 Mary Kay Cosmetics, Ltd.
Sonya Cooper 2019
Darren Sketchley 2018 FORMCOR Inc.
Linda Herron 2018 Barrister & Solicitor
Lewis Retik 2017 Gowling WLG
Jackie McClements 2015 Arbonne International Canada Inc.
Nathalie Cormack 2015 Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.
Matthew Murchie 2015 D-Sol Media Marketing
Angela Abdallah 2014 Amway Canada Corporation Inc.
Tracie Graham 2014 PartyLite Gifts Ltd.
Dahna Sanderson 2014 The Pampered chef - Canada Corp.
Joan Lee 2013 Direct Sellers Association of Canada
Susan Timmermeister 2012 Mary Kay Cosmetics Inc.
Bachir Saouaf 2012 David & Goliath Communications Marketing Inc.
Phil Lanzarotta 2012 Regal Gifts Ltd.
Erin Angelatos 2012 Unicity Inc.
Spence Masson 2011 Nature's Sunshine Products
Kathleen Mannion 2011 Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.
Louanne Menser 2011 Unicity Inc.
Rhancha Trick 2011 Vector Marketing
Gina Bresciani 2011 USANA Health Sciences
Darren Sketchley 2010 FORMCOR
Janice Gerol 2010 The Pampered Chef - Canada Corp.
Robert Brouillette 2010 Brouillette & Partners LLP
Sandi Murphy 2009 AVON Canada
James Lorimer 2009 Humphries Public Affairs
Patricia E. King 2008 Nu Skin Canada Inc.
Angela Abdallah 2008 Amway Canada Corporation
Garry Ford 2008 Nature's Sunshine Products
Jim Peterson 2008
Michael Rowlands 2008 Shaklee Canada Inc.